Masei Masei

20120526-193431.jpg

LL and I wanted to get drinks from Half & Half tea house but the line was ridiculously long. I spotted this place, Masei Masei next door and we decided to give it a try.

They had lunch specials so I went for the shredded chicken with cold noodles and LL ordered the salmon with rice tea.

Our lunches came out with little side dishes and miso soup. We also received free drinks! I had iced matcha tea which was quite good.

Lunch was delicious. I liked it a lot. Atmosphere was a bit dark and music a bit too loud, but I definitely want to return and try their skewers.

20120526-193437.jpg

reply

