shinsaibashi mitsuya

I was determined to have omuraisu while in Japan. Walking through the Shinsaibashi shopping area, I spotted a place serving it for a price that wasn’t too steep. We went inside and were greeted by a very cordial man. No need for me to look at the menu for very long, I knew exactly what I was getting.

I didn’t eat this of course, as it’s the plastic version of what I had. I ordered a combo – omuraisu with a salad so the portions were smaller, but both very delicious. I enjoyed my rice very much and was quite satisfied with the whole experience.

reply

