central park, pasadena

Emily and I met up to have breakfast. I read about Central Park on Yelp and decided to give it a go. Nice place, quaint. Varied menu. I went for the Farmers Egg Whites which is an omelette with spinach, onions, mushrooms, jack cheese,  zucchini and tomato. I found a stray cube of ham inside too… ! Nicely cooked although a bit too much cheese for my taste. We enjoyed breakfast by the window and our waiter was super nice. Letting us take our time in ordering and allowing us to have some photo fun.

reply

