scramble with spinach and tomato

After yoga, I scarfed down a cha sui bao. I usually don’t eat those, because they remind me of this scary Chinese movie I watched a long time ago. I tried to take a nap too, but there was too much going on outside. Weed whacking, birds chirping.. I might’ve dozed off for fifteen minutes, but it wasn’t long enough!

I worked on a twigmobile, and then decided to start lunch. I cut up spinach, tomatoes, and then prepared fruits for my home juice – carrots, apples, beet and jicama. I made so much juice! It was delicious. On top of my egg scramble, I added some chevre. Mmm.. so good!

There is something so lovely about the combination of colours. I added a carrot and cucumber salad, because my eyes are bigger than my stomach. I ended up eating half.

reply

