fried chicken

Fried chicken. Definitely not something I eat a lot of, but I do like it. This fried chicken is from Ralph’s deli and it wasn’t bad. Not overly greasy and seasoned nicely. The best fried chicken I’ve ever had in my life, was the fried chicken my grandpa used to make. Nobody can top his recipe. It was so very simple too. Brine the chicken? No way. Just get super fresh chicken, dredge it in flour and fry. I have no idea what else he did to it, but every piece came out juicy and delectable. I miss his fried chicken, but I miss him more.

And yes, I eat my fried chicken with ketchup. (0_0)

reply

