Tamaya Ramen

Kim and I spent a few hours shopping for bridesmaid dresses and shoes for the wedding. She has luckily found her dress and decided that Julie and I will be wearing Maggy London bridesmaid dresses and in the process has changed the colours of the wedding too. I am a few minutes from re-vamping their invite designs. Wooo.. fun!

But, before I leave, I wanted to write about the ramen I had from Tamaya. The broth was so good. Not too salty, creamy and thick with I don’t know what. I suppose the next time I eat there, I should inquire as to what makes the broth so creamy. But I’m also afraid to ask, kinda.. Mmm.. it was very tasty. I want to go eat it again!

reply

