yeah yeah banana

PBBH sandwich for breakfast. I was sent an email by my sister touting the benefits of BANANAS.

But, I realise that I don’t hate bananas. I just don’t like eating them alone. I forced myself to have one on my way to yoga last week and I just about choked to death. That gooey sticky poisonous feeling in my mouth is horrible! I drank half my bottle of water by the time I reached the studio. Never ever again.

I can have my dose of bananas in the following forms:

  • banana bread/muffin
  • peanut butter + banana + honey sandwich
  • sundae
  • in chip form

But never in a smoothie please.

reply

