eyebrow woes

After yoga, I decided I was going to eat something quick, check email and head out to get my eyebrows threaded.

Apple muffin and pressed coffee for breakfast = good

Eyebrow threading by newbie = bad. VERY VERY BAD. She trimmed off almost 1/4 of my left eyebrow. Wow. So sad. That’s what I get for a free eyebrow threading. I am so sorry I cheated on my usual place of patronage. I won’t be making that mistake again!!

Leftover soup for lunch with a Nathan’s hot dog wrap. I felt kind of sick after eating this. I think I was really hungry, and after a few bites, I was not hungry, but I still kept eating. 😦

reply

