leftover lunch

Produce, create, shoot, set-up. That’s all that was in my head the past four days. Shooting a stop-motion film requires a lot of patience, and really, probably another three sets of arms. But with just Emily and myself on the production crew, we had to make do and we really did. I’m very excited about the project.

After a morning of shooting, my stomach was telling me it was time for FOOD. We had leftover soup and bread from last night’s dinner. Dang. Soup + rain = gastronomical bliss.

reply

