warm hearts

Having a friend who gets caught up in work as much as I do is a good thing. Emily and I worked on the set and shooting for a few hours when I realised I was hungry. I set out to make the pumpkin soup Jeanette’s perfected on my own!

Followed the recipe, and the soup didn’t come out quite right – it lacked that sweetness that we (Jeanette and myself) like, but it was still good! Emily’s dad had dinner with us, and we enjoyed rosemary bread, a delicious bleu wedge and cheddar! Lovely dinner for the cold rainy night.

reply

