angels, demons and dinner

We watched Angels & Demons during dinner. I don’t remember the first movie, The DaVinci Code – or I don’t remember liking it, but I actually was entertained by this sequel. Dinner was spinach ravioli with alfredo sauce, plus grilled chicken and sun-dried tomatoes.

I had to buy these when I saw them at Target. (-_-) I have already eaten three.

Bought more ornaments from Target’s Birchwood Chalet collection to hang on the tree. I have to say.. I really really like this cabin-y theme.

reply

