lazy saturday afternoon

If  it were for any other reason than yoga, I don’t think I could be as dedicated as I have been for the last 6 months, for getting up at 5 in the morning and driving half an hour in a sleepy haze to a studio that smells like death and feels like hell. However, my body is thanking me, as much as it complains.

Korean chewy rice puff snacks – so good! Clementine that I didn’t actually end up eating, because I fell asleep! AAAAHAHAH!! Coffee and cream. So hot, so good, and caffeine did not affect me at all.

reply

