yoga to start the day

Today was much better after yoga. I think  it was because I fell asleep for ten minutes before practice started. HA!

Quick bowl of cereal before heading out to the Iggy’s.

Lunch: Flame Broiler with Jeanette & Mia

Jeanette let me try a special treat from Kyoto but I forget what it’s called.. some kind of mochi. Softer than any I’ve had before, but still has that gummy texture that is so good. Filled with sweet red bean. MM!

Dinner: Men Bei with Jeanette & William and Mia!

Man, I am still so full of noodles and broth! YUMMO

reply

