feeling like winter..

After half an hour on the treadmill, and cleaning the cook top, I had a big bowl of cereal for breakfast. And two tiny  Clementines (aka “Cuties”). I’ve been using almond milk lately and I think I like it better than soy milk.

Udon with daikon sprouts and some seaweed with crispy rice balls (same kind that William uses on his ahi tuna burgers). Good lunch for such a chilly day.

Job searching, editing freelance work, researching sewing methods and fabrics for upcoming projects, and watching animal programs works up an appetite for snacking! I had a PBH. Peanut butter, banana and honey sandwich. BANANAS! Again! This has to be some kind of record for me. Could it be..?

reply

