spicy tuna bowl + sundae!

I had another filet of maguro, so I used it tonight to make myself a spicy tuna bowl. Kim reminded me that I should have avocado with it, so I picked one up at Henry’s. I also had a shiso leaf under the tuna and had some pickled cucumbers with it all. I was worried that the fish was not going to be good.. since it’s been a couple of days since I got it from the market. But, so far.. so good!

Kim and Ron came home with sundae fixins, so we made some!

Yes.. those are BANANAS!!! Oh man. (0_0) Not so bad when you eat bananas with ice cream and caramel sauce and whipped cream…

reply

