cabin fever commencing

Mint tea and zucchini bread from last night for breakfast. I need to go pick up some more tea. And I keep meaning to make the earl grey cupcakes again, but forget every time I’m at the market! Ron is probably wanting to kill me for not making them.. (v_v)

 

Tiny bit of chicken salad with fire roasted tomato Triscuits, and a bowl of cucumbers and tomatoes with homemade 1000 Island dressing. I ate salads like that almost every day that we were in China. They’re vegetables were so fresh and crisp. And the dressing was way better than what I made. Kim said it tasted too “relishy”. (u_u)

 

reply

