hurry dinner hurry

Traffic sucks, unless you’re on the phone.
And no, I’m not one of those irresponsible drivers who talk on the phone and can’t drive.
My bluetooth amazingly, stayed in my ear the whole time.
I think I need to custom make myself an earpiece. Mine is too huge.

My parents went out and were nice enough to bring home fresh food for me.
Noodles, pan fried dumplings and baos. I don’t like those baos, so I had some noodles, dumplings and homemade kimchee. The kimchee is from a co-worker’s aunt. It’s effin pungent as all hell, but so tasty.
I’m seriously a fan of fermented goods people.
A huge fan.

reply

