don’t think just eat

What made me decide it’d be a good idea to sunbathe in our backyard? I don’t know. But I had a buttery mini baguette for breakfast, played with Katsu and struggled to get him back to his “house” and then I made myself a big bowl of ramen while talking on the phone with Leilei. Multitasking man. That’s how you get work done.

I settled down with some bracelet making and had a slice of ube cake roll.

It wasn’t very ube-y and the cream was kind of really gross. Like, chilled lard?
BARF.

I much prefer the cake rolls from the Chinese bakery that are filled with fluffy sweet cream.

reply

