tiredness


I’ve spent most of the last two days cleaning out my closet and drawers. I tell ya, that’s a major thing to do. I have 3 bags of shoes, 3 bags of clothes and 1 box of handbags to give away/sell. INSANE.

Kim wanted me to go pick lunch up but I was just too tired. We ate breakfast for lunch instead. Scrambled eggs, Kielbasa and an English muffin with guava jam. It was really good, probably because I hadn’t eaten all day. (0__0)

For dinner I made myself couscous and had a chicken patty with it. It was really good. I didn’t even take a picture because I was so hungry.


Dessert was this rose longan jelly I got from Phoenix. It wasn’t very good because it tasted like hand soap.

reply

