Wahoo not Yahoo


Kim was craving sushi so she decided to get some take-out from Wahoo. Although filling, I think we’ve reached a point where mediocre sushi just isn’t going to cut it. Kim said the sushi roll was too huge and too thin (2.5″ diameter, 3/4″ thick – I don’t need a ruler, I worked in printing for 4 years man!). I have to agree. I mean, how the heck do you eat that without looking like a complete doof? Their fish isn’t the freshest either, so that’s something I’ve always held against Wahoo. Sometimes, the fish looks really good, but when you bite into it, you know it’s been frozen and thawed more than once.

I’m totally for supporting local restaurants, but you’ve got to deliver quality in order to keep me going!

reply

