Pasta & Chocolates

Agh. Damn acid reflux. It was getting better, but I eat two tiny pickles yesterday and it’s back.


Pasta with alfredo sauce. I really had nothing else to eat. The leftover pasta will turn into pasta salad for lunch tomorrow. I thought the pasta tasted a little funny at first, but after a few bites, it was alright. I really hope I don’t get sick later tonight.


Not really sure how old these chocolates are. I ate them because I really wanted chocolate cake. The dark chocolate one didn’t have those grody white spots that rotten chocolate gets, so I figured they were safe to consume.

The crickets are going mad outside. It’s the heat. They chirp faster the hotter it is. Or something like that. I must’ve heard that on Insectia.

reply

