Veh-jeh-tah-bulls

Persian cucumbers, hothouse tomatoes, crumbled salem blue, homemade vinaigrette, crushed black pepper, sea salt.

I was at the mall, 11am.
I left the mall, 12:15pm.
I came home and ate a salad, drank ginger ale and two mint Brussells.
I took pictures of the irises in my mom’s garden. They’re awakening because the sun is finally out.
I made 4 patterns for dolls today. Thinking about cutting up some of my pants. Culotte status.
Vampire Weekend on the stereo.
Think it’s time to go take a walk with my camera.

reply

