Ramen


I’ve been craving ramen for a few days now. Since no one really wanted to cook and I didn’t feel like going out, I put together a ramen dinner for myself and my mom. We buy our ramen from Marukai – can’t remember the brand now, but it’s in a nicely photographed bag and comes in your usual flavours. I added sauteed onions, mushrooms and broccoli from last night’s dinner to give it some extra flavour. My dad usually likes to crack an egg in at the very last minute so he gets a sunny-side up egg to eat with his noodles. I personally like my noodles to be chewy which is why this brand is so good. I’ll have to take a photo of the packaging next time.

reply

