cottagey cheese

After using the treadmill, I decided to make myself a late breakfast.
– lowfat cottage cheese
– crushed pineapple (it’s hidden in the photo)
– strawberries
– sweetener (I’ll try honey next time)
It was really good. Refreshing and filling.

I’ve always liked cottage cheese. Even when I was little. I remember my mom used to let me have some of hers when she’d have it as a snack. I have to pair it with something tasty – fruits or purees – since it’s just tasteless curds. I don’t know too many people that fancy cottage cheese (thighs, either).

reply

