work potluck

We had a potluck yesterday. I brought potstickers. We had spinach salad with tomatoes, croutons, cucumbers and crumbled Italian cheeses. Chips and dip. El Pollo Loco chicken. Nixon’s (in)famous fajitas. BBQ from Inglewood that totally blows my mind every time we have it. The sauce is SO good. I ate way too much. Afterwards, we had two different pies and rocky road ice cream. I had a little of BOTH. Oh jeez. Needless to say, dinner wasn’t very exciting.

I met up with a friend from college and we went to Thai Paradise. I talked more than I ate which is good because I took her to Pinkberry afterwards. Seriously, I am a Pinkberry Pimp. Everyone I have taken there has loved the stuff. Of course, there will be the one who doesn’t… whom I will probably have to cut off all ties with.

Cousin’s birthday party = snacky foods and wacky pictures!

reply

