Happy Birthday UGene


Most indecisive birthday boy finally decided on In-n-Out. I wasn’t too thrilled as I’m not big on their burgers. The photos look awful! The patty looks so dry. It really wasn’t that good. Thinking about it now actually makes me want to vom a little bit.

I bought him the same cake I bought Emily. The dobash cake from Amy’s Pastry. I have no idea if that’s how it is spelled, but it’s basically six layers of cake with chocolate pudding in between each layer. Basically, it’s Six Layers of Heaven. That’s what they really should be calling it. However, the icing was gross today. Tasted very oooold. BARF. But otherwise, the cake was yummy!!

reply

