Amy’s Pastry

Picked up a birthday cake for Eugene and got some breakfast at Amy’s Pastry. Every time I walk into that patisserie, I want to inhale until my lungs burst. It smells so good in there. The lady was super friendly today too which definitely adds to the sugary sweet atmosphere. You could tell that they’ve got a bunch of regulars there, enjoying their morning coffee and streusel muffin. Emily got this New York something or another that was so delicious. My blueberry cream cheese danish was bomb dizzle. I love baked goods.

reply

